Here's next week's meal plan 👉

Here's exactly what to eat for a plant-based week

Here’s your meal plan for the week.

I can share dozens of recipes with you (which I do every week), but recipes will do you no good if you don’t know how to put them together into a meal plan.

That’s why I created this sample weekly plan of plant-based meals to show you exactly the kinds of meals me and my family eat each and every week.

Follow this to a T, or use it as a guide for the week ahead!

👩‍🍳 + 🥣,

Kristina
meal planning master

Breakfasts for the week 🥣

I alternate 1-2 breakfasts for weekdays, and 1 more indulgent for the weekend

WEEKDAY BREAKFAST RECIPE #2 (prep a batch for the week)

Main dish recipes 🍲

Tip: Make enough for the next day’s lunch leftovers (less cooking!)

Backup salad of the week 🥗

Sweets and snacks 🍪

I always plan one snack and one sweet to batch for the week

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

Meal planning isn't just about convenience – it's linked to healthier eating habits and reduced obesity rates. In fact, studies show that individuals who plan their meals are more likely to have a higher overall food variety and a healthier dietary score. Additionally, studies have found that people who engage in meal planning have lower odds of being overweight or obese. (source)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

I shared this video yesterday as well, but I think it’s timely as you’re planning meals for the week ahead.

Someone’s sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Warren Buffet

LET ME KNOW…

Do you prep?

Do you prep your meals or ingredients for the week ahead?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I’M CURIOUS 🧐

I’d love it if you’d be a peach and take 3 minutes to fill out this short survey about your biggest struggles in the kitchen right now. If you do, you’ll receive a FREE meal plan that’s usually just available to my meal plan members. 👇

GET MEAL PLANS FOR $2/WEEK

If you’re not sure where to start with eating more plants and planning plant-based meals, give my Plant Path Planner a try! At only $7/month for weekly dietitian-created meal plans, you can try out 5-days of plant-based meals each week. Learn more!

A recent weekly meal plan

Reply

or to participate.