Next week's meal plan is ready 👉

It's all about the fall favorites, right in time for the equinox

In partnership with

It’s Saturday, which means it’s time for your weekly meal plan!

Each week I open up about what a real week of plant-based meals looks like by sharing a weekly meal plan that I’m actually eating at home. Each plan has 3 breakfasts, 5 main meals, a “backup” salad/bowl, a snack, and a sweet. This week’s plan is a Fall Equinox Meal Plan as tomorrow is the day we are halfway between the solstices!

It’s finally time to start sharing all of my fall recipes, right?

👩‍🍳 + 📲,

Kristina
premium plant plan provider

P.S. Today’s newsletter has a sponsor! I’m very selective with any sponsorships and only share brands I believe in (I reject brands all the time!). You can show your support for the newsletter by clicking on sponsorship links, it helps me keep this daily missive up and running. I appreciate you!

TOGETHER WITH PIQUE LIFE

My go-to facial in a cup

  • Pique’s Radiant Skin Duo targets skin health from within.

  • This duo boosts hydration and provides sustained energy.

  • It’s antioxidants and ceramides promote glowing, resilient skin.

Breakfasts for the week 🥣

I alternate 1-2 breakfasts for weekdays

WEEKDAY BREAKFAST RECIPE #2 (use the last of the season’s figs)

Main dish recipes 🍲

Tip: Make enough for the next day’s lunch leftovers (less cooking!)

Backup salad/bowl of the week 🥗

Sweets and snacks 🍪

I always plan one snack and one sweet to batch for the week

My favorite meal planning tips đź’ˇ

TODAY’S VIDEO đźŽĄ

âťť

Thinking will not overcome fear but action will.

W. Clement Stone

WANT THE FULL MEAL PLAN FOR THIS WEEK?

Become a premium subscriber! Pledging to become a premium subscriber gets you the full 5-day meal plan with recipes, grocery lists, and a meal prep plan that’s printable or available on the app (where you can substitute ingredients and create your own recipes). You also get one new plant-based eating resource each month, like protein guides, mini trainings, and more!

If you’re already a member, your meal plan is ready in the app!

Reply

or to participate.