Super secret recipe grab bag 🤫

Try one of these super secret recipes and get a free plant-based meal plan.

Let’s try something fun.

Today we’re going to keep it short and sweet — I'm sharing a short description of 7 super secret plant-based recipes…and you can take your pick based on what you're craving.

Everyone who replies back to this email to let me know you actually tried the recipe you chose (and have proven it with a photo) will receive a FREE weekly meal plan that is usually reserved for my Plant Path Meal Plan Club members.

Click to find out your secret recipe, then add it to your meal plan this week! Don’t forget to snap a photo and then send to me in a reply to this email. 👇

👩‍🍳 + 🤫,

Kristina
secret recipe writer

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

One single spaghetti noodle is called a spaghetto (source: my Italian husband)

I always say that I don't believe I'm a chef. I try to be a storyteller.

Jose Andres

EarthHero is my favorite eco-friendly alternative to Amazon for sustainably made and zero waste home and kitchen goods. In addition to stocking well-made items, they provide transparent information about each product’s origin, packaging, and tips for a product’s end-of-life care (composting, recycling, etc.). Get 15% off your first order!

LET ME KNOW…

What's your WHY?

What's your #1 reason for wanting to eat a more plant-based diet?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

GET WEEKLY MEAL PLANS

Get weekly meal plans!

For only $7 a month you can support the work I do in creating this daily newsletter and also get access to the Plant Path Meal Planner with over 150+ ad-free plant-rich recipes, and I create a new meal plan sent to you each and every week. Learn more!

Reply

or to participate.