Plant-based pastas on repeat 🍝

Plant-rich pasta recipes on permanent repeat in my kitchen

If there’s one thing you should know about me it’s that when given the chance, I will always choose pasta. And the wild thing? I married a man from Italy…who doesn’t really care for pasta. 🤷‍♀️

Today I’m rounding up some of my favorite plant-rich pasta recipes that are always on repeat in my kitchen…when I’m cooking, that is.

🍝 + 🤤,

Kristina
penne princess

Plant-based pasta recipes 🥣

Eco kitchen tips ♻️

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

While tomatoes and pasta are an iconic Italian combination, people had been eating pasta for hundreds of years in Italy before tomatoes were introduced to Europe. The tomato, which is native to the Americas, was brought back to Europe in the early 1500s by the Spanish and slowly integrated into European diets, eventually becoming a staple ingredient in Southern Italy. (source)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

Everything you see I owe to spaghetti.

Sophia Loren

LET ME KNOW…

How much time do you spend cooking each day?

How much time do you spend preparing food each day?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I’M CURIOUS 🧐

I’d love it if you’d be a peach and take 3 minutes to fill out this short survey about your biggest struggles in the kitchen right now. If you do, you’ll receive a FREE meal plan that’s usually just available to my meal plan members. 👇

GET MEAL PLANS FOR $2/WEEK

If you’re not sure where to start with eating more plants and planning plant-based meals, give my Plant Path Planner a try! At only $7/month for weekly dietitian-created meal plans, you can try out 5-days of plant-based meals each week. Learn more!

A recent weekly meal plan

Reply

or to participate.