All the fall veggies...in a bowl 🥣

Basically everything you love about fall in one bowl

In partnership with

Now that it’s October and we’re firmly into fall (even though it was 100 degrees here yesterday), it’s time we actually start with the fall food frenzy.

And what better way to kick it off than with a bowl of roasted autumn vegetables? Today’s recipe combines butternut squash, brussels sprouts, carrots, and beets in a colorful bowl with barley and a drizzle of herb sauce. Enjoy!

🥬 + 🥕,

Kristina
falling for fall foods

TOGETHER WITH 1440

The Daily Newsletter for Intellectually Curious Readers

  • We scour 100+ sources daily

  • Read by CEOs, scientists, business owners and more

  • 3.5 million subscribers

Today’s recipe

5 more autumn bowls 🍁

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

It is not length of life, but depth of life.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

QUICK KITCHEN LINKS 👇

1️⃣ Request a recipe. Want something specific? Request a recipe here and I will add your recipe to my “to make” list.

2️⃣ Browse all recipes. Browse all Fork in the Road recipes based on meal type and season.

3️⃣ Shop my favorite kitchen items. I’m setting up my Amazon shop with all of my favorite tools, equipment, and ingredients. Take a look!

4️⃣ Get my free 4-Day meal plan. Download my 4-day plant-based meal plan to start powering up with plants.

5️⃣ Start planning and prepping your meals. Join me inside Veg Prep Club and get access to my members-only app for ad-free access to all recipes and one weekly meal plan, grocery list, and meal prep schedule each week.

Reply

or to participate.