Here's today's meal plan 👉

Mix and match these meals for a day full of plants

Here’s what to actually eat when going plant-based

One of the comments I get the most from plant-curious eaters is along the lines of this: “I like the idea of eating more plant-based meals, but what exactly do I eat for each meal?

Well, I’ve got you covered. Below I’m sharing three examples for each meal I eat each and every day. Pick your favorites and add them to your meal plan for tomorrow!

🧐 + 🌱,

Kristina
meal planning master

P.S. You might be wondering, “Where’s lunch?” My meal planning motto is to spend the least amount of time cooking each day, so I always make enough dinner the night before to have for lunch the next day.

Today’s Breakfast Recipes 🥞

I’m all about easy breakfasts that you can batch once to eat all week.

BREAKFAST RECIPE #1 (only 10 minutes to make)

Today’s Dinner Recipes 🍝

Tip: Make enough for tomorrow’s lunch leftovers.

DINNER RECIPE #1 (this one is a Pinterest fave!)

Today’s Snack Recipes 🥨

Grab and go snacks to curb your cravings.

Today’s Dessert Recipes 🍪

Because I firmly believe you should eat dessert every day.

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

Meal planning isn't just about convenience – it's linked to healthier eating habits and reduced obesity rates. In fact, studies show that individuals who plan their meals are more likely to have a higher overall food variety and a healthier dietary score. Additionally, studies have found that people who engage in meal planning have lower odds of being overweight or obese. (source)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

You can be miserable before you have a cookie and you can be miserable after you eat a cookie but you can't be miserable while you are eating a cookie.

Ina Garten

I’M CURIOUS 🧐

I’d love it if you’d be a peach and take 3 minutes to fill out this short survey about your biggest struggles in the kitchen right now. If you do, you’ll receive a FREE meal plan that’s usually just available to my meal plan members. 👇

GET MEAL PLANS FOR $2/WEEK

If you’re not sure where to start with eating more plants and planning plant-based meals, give my Plant Path Planner a try! At only $7/month for weekly dietitian-created meal plans, you can try out 5-days of plant-based meals each week. Learn more!

A recent weekly meal plan

Reply

or to participate.