You can make chips from WHAT?

10 weird vegetables to make healthier chips

If you’re addicted to the salty and crunchy taste of chips, and always have bags of them in your pantry, you’re in luck today.

I’m sharing ten of my favorite vegetables that make crispy, crunchy chips…without the deep frying or excessive oils. Get crunching!

🥬 + 🍽️,

Kristina
chip creator

RECOMMENDING: EARTH CONSCIOUS LIFE

I’m a newsletter junkie (I love reading!) and I am loving Earth Conscious Life’s weekly roundup of sustainability, health, and wellness news. Give them a follow!

Sponsored
Earth Conscious Life

10 weird ways to make chips 🥬

CHIP RECIPE #10 (ok, this isn’t a chip recipe but it does have another tasty type of chip 😉)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

QUICK KITCHEN LINKS 👇

1️⃣ Request a recipe. Want something specific? Request a recipe here and I will add your recipe to my “to make” list.

2️⃣ Browse all recipes. Browse all Fork in the Road recipes based on meal type and season.

3️⃣ Shop my favorite kitchen items. I’m setting up my Amazon shop with all of my favorite tools, equipment, and ingredients. Take a look!

4️⃣ Get my free 4-Day meal plan. Download my 4-day plant-based meal plan to start powering up with plants.

5️⃣ Start planning and prepping your meals. Join me inside Veg Prep Club and get access to my members-only app for ad-free access to all recipes and one weekly meal plan, grocery list, and meal prep schedule each week.

Reply

or to participate.