It's brussels sprouts szn, baby

Break out the brussels (sprouts), it's time to get roasting

The list of vegetables I absolutely hated as a child but love as an adult is very long, but I don’t think there’s another vegetable that I’ve done a complete 180 on more than brussels sprouts.

Roasted, fried, steamed, chopped, massaged (yup), and even pickled, I love ‘em however I can get ‘em. And I’m sharing ten of my favorites with you today.

🥬 + 👩‍🍳,

Kristina
brussels believer

RECOMMENDING: A BOOK ABOUT THE WONDER OF TREES 🌳

It’s no secret I’m a crazy plant lady when it comes to food, but I’m also a crazy tree lady as well. My lifelong obsession with trees was amplified when I read this amazing book on the secret life of forests. Highly recommend if you’re a fellow dendrophile!

10 brussels sprouts recipes 🥬

BRUSSELS SPROUTS RECIPE #3 (and interesting flavor combo)

BRUSSELS SPROUTS RECIPE #6 (I make this every Thanksgiving)

BRUSSELS SPROUTS RECIPE #7 (bet you’ve never made them this way)

QUICK KITCHEN LINKS 👇

1️⃣ Request a recipe. Want something specific? Request a recipe here and I will add your recipe to my “to make” list.

2️⃣ Browse all recipes. Browse all Fork in the Road recipes based on meal type and season.

3️⃣ Shop my favorite kitchen items. I’m setting up my Amazon shop with all of my favorite tools, equipment, and ingredients. Take a look!

4️⃣ Get my free 4-Day meal plan. Download my 4-day plant-based meal plan to start powering up with plants.

5️⃣ Start planning and prepping your meals. Join me inside Veg Prep Club and get access to my members-only app for ad-free access to all recipes and one weekly meal plan, grocery list, and meal prep schedule each week.

Reply

or to participate.