Easy recipes to kickstart meat-free Monday dinners

Not sure where to start with making meat-free Mondays a thing? I've got you covered

If you’re just getting started with meat-free meals, I suggest you start with choosing one night a week (why not Mondays?) and choose an easy, but super flavorful, meal.

That’s why I’ve picked ten of my favorite flavorful meat-free recipes that are perfect for dipping your toes into eating plant-based. I promise, you won’t miss the meat!

🌮 + 👩‍🍳,

Kristina
meat-free meal maker

RECOMMENDING: MY UNDER-DESK WALKING TREADMILL

I’m a big walker, if I don’t get my daily 4 mile walk in then you don’t want to be around me. But now that we’re heading into the colder weather, I know there are many days when I won’t be able to get out on the trail. That’s when I pull out this walking treadmill I got for Mother’s Day, it’s been a great indoor alternative to get my steps in.

10 easy meat-free recipes 👩‍🍳

QUICK KITCHEN LINKS 👇

1️⃣ Request a recipe. Want something specific? Request a recipe here and I will add your recipe to my “to make” list.

2️⃣ Browse all recipes. Browse all Fork in the Road recipes based on meal type and season.

3️⃣ Shop my favorite kitchen items. I’m setting up my Amazon shop with all of my favorite tools, equipment, and ingredients. Take a look!

4️⃣ Get my free 4-Day meal plan. Download my 4-day plant-based meal plan to start powering up with plants.

5️⃣ Start planning and prepping your meals. Join me inside Veg Prep Club and get access to my members-only app for ad-free access to all recipes and one weekly meal plan, grocery list, and meal prep schedule each week.

Reply

or to participate.