Think of all the pesto-bilities

Need a pesto recipe? I've got you covered (for real, I have 23 pesto possibilities)

23…

…that’s the total number of pesto recipes I have on my website. And I know this because I just published my latest pesto creation yesterday, and when I searched for more pesto recipes to share with you today I realized that I might have a pesto problem (in that I can’t stop making pestos).

It’s a good problem to have, this many pesto possibilities. And now my good problem is also your good problem. The pesto-bilities are truly endless!

🌱 + 💚,

Kristina
pesto princess

Plant-rich pesto recipes 🌱

And for my latest pesto creation… 🤹‍♂️

A spring veggie-packed pesto that’s perfect for pasta salads (which may or may not be exactly what will be hitting your inbox tomorrow 🤫)

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

To prevent browning, it is a good idea to drizzle a thin layer of olive oil on the surface of pesto before putting it in the refrigerator or freezer. You can add pesto to ice cube trays, freeze, and transfer to a freezer-safe storage bag. Having small amounts on hand are perfect for when you need a quick flavor enhancer! (source)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

Make pesto with that one vegetable that always gets wasted in your fridge

Spring is nature's way of saying, 'Let's party!'

Robin Williams

SOMETHING EXCITING IS COMING…

If you’ve been wanting to finally start powering up with plants but are craving accountability and support, I have something exciting brewing that I’ve been working on behind the scenes. I’m hoping to sharing more starting next week, so definitely watch this space!

I’M CURIOUS 🧐

I’d love it if you’d be a peach and take 3 minutes to fill out this short survey about your biggest struggles in the kitchen right now. If you do, you’ll receive a FREE meal plan that’s usually just available to my meal plan members. 👇

GET MEAL PLANS FOR $2/WEEK

If you’re not sure where to start with eating more plants and planning plant-based meals, give my Plant Path Planner a try! At only $7/month for weekly dietitian-created meal plans, you can try out 5-days of plant-based meals each week. Learn more!

A recent weekly meal plan

Reply

or to participate.