Cold pasta...yay or nay?

Pasta salad recipes to make your weekly meals easier

Cold, warm, or go either way?

When you hear the words "cold noodles", what is your gut instinct?

Do you start salivating at the thought of chilled noodles or is it an instant yuck for you? Me personally, I can get down with cold noodles. My born-in-Italy, pasta-should-be-warm husband? He can't stomach it.

If you're like him, you can go ahead and skip this email. But if you're like me, you're going to LOVE today's recipes: a roundup of my favorite pasta salads.

Make a big batch once per week and save in the refrigerator to have on hand for when hunger strikes!

🍝 + ❄️,

Kristina
food waste warrior

Fight food waste with these scrappy recipes ♻️

PASTA SALAD #4 (this one fights food waste)

Eco kitchen tips to eat green ♻️

KITCHEN TIP #3 (tips to ditch stinky sponges)

DID YOU KNOW? 🧐

Pasta dates back to 4th century B.C where an Etruscan tomb showed a group of natives making what appears to be pasta. There are now more than 600 pasta shapes produced worldwide. (source)

TODAY’S VIDEO 🎥

With the coming of spring, I am calm again.

Gustav Mahler

I’M CURIOUS 🧐

I’d love it if you’d be a peach and take 3 minutes to fill out this short survey about your biggest struggles in the kitchen right now. If you do, you’ll receive a FREE meal plan that’s usually just available to my meal plan members. 👇

GET MEAL PLANS FOR $2/WEEK

If you’re not sure where to start with eating more plants and planning plant-based meals, give my Plant Path Planner a try! At only $7/month for weekly dietitian-created meal plans, you can try out 5-days of plant-based meals each week. Learn more!

A recent weekly meal plan

Reply

or to participate.